Mandarin Festival Gift Basket Give Away!

18 Comments

Mandarin Festival Give AwayMason will be cooking at the Mandarin Festival on Sunday, November 24th at 11:00 AM. Come see him in action and taste some of what Mason is cooking up!

 To win this Mandarin Festival gift basket, comment on this post between today and November 24, 2013. Mason will draw the winner using a random number generator and announce the winner on 11/25/13. Share on Facebook and Twitter and post the link to those shares in a new comment for extra entries, in addition to liking Mason Made and The Mountain Mandarin Festival on Facebook! The winner will have 30 days to reply with mailing information otherwise, a new winner will be selected. Have fun and share! *By participating in this contest, participants agree to have their name announced in a video done by Mason and posted publicly if they should win. *USA Only due to difficult packing/shipping.

18 thoughts on “Mandarin Festival Gift Basket Give Away!

  1. Love you on Good Day. Its awesome to see young ppl doing such wonderfully positive things. Keep up the good work.

  2. Mandarin are a very good to eat it’s really to bad we cant get them all year round. I luv them…. I am very happy to see very young children in the kitchen…I know I started when I was very young you can learn sooooo very much I don’t want our young children to stop I want them to continue as they can be our top chefs…..I know I enjoy cooking & I’m am still learning everyday….:)

  3. I think its great that Mason is cooking at such a young age! Great job and I can’t wait to see you at the Mandarin Festival.

Leave a Reply

